international bees and music

bees1

 

edinburgh bees

I’m a big fan of bees and have used some very lovely Argentinian bee pictures (see below) on previous posts. I was worried that I might not find such lovely specimens back in Scotland, but thankfully there’s a bee campaign on hand to assist in this matter. Loads of parks in Edinburgh have a strip of wildflowers to encourage these furry balls of loveliness to avoid extinction. The wildflower featured is a viper’s bugloss.

bees2

 

argentinian bees

evidence

tricks

deconversion

women

questions

 

music

I’ve added some tunes to my page to enhance the sensory experience and reanimate some old songs languishing in dusty files. Violet now brings you strong opinions, pretty pictures and odd music, obscurely located at the bottom of the widgets.

